banner

Ready, steady

Connect

NEW! HOW TO BUY VIAGRA CONNECT IN GERMANY ONLINE

Who we are?

The Viagraconnectkaufen team is working together on the general distribution of a new product on the German potency market: Viagra Connect. This new version of the well-known potency product Viagra for the treatment of erectile dysfunction offers a number of special features and a variety of advantages, which we present to you on our website.

Our business objective is to provide all interested parties with reliable information regarding this medication and to show them how to buy Viagra Connect safely, conveniently, quickly and legally online and in the local pharmacy.

  • 3 years
    Successful work
  • Up to 1 million
    Satisfied customers
  • From 30 min.
    Satisfied customers
Buy Viagra Connect online from VCK

Buy Viagra Connect online without a prescription from Great Britain is now available also in Germany!

On 28 November 2017, the UK’s medical regulatory and supervisory authority for pharmaceuticals announced that 50 mg doses of prescription free Viagra Connect online purchase is available now.
Read more about viagra connect
icon
Fast and on time delivery
icon
Unbeatable low prices
icon
High quality medicines

What is Viagra Connect?

The American pharmaceutical company Pfizer developed the well-known sexual enhancer Viagra for the treatment of erectile dysfunction, which contains the active ingredient sildenafil. It has been used successfully against impotence since 1998 and it is not available without a prescription in most countries. Therefore, a doctor’s prescription is required before buying Viagra connect.

Since spring 2018, a prescription-free version of Viagra containing 50 mg of the active ingredient Sildenafil and known as Viagra Connect by Pfizer has been sold over the counter in the UK. The so-called “Viagra Connect” from Pfizer has an identical composition to the prescription Viagra, but differs in the lower dosage of 50 mg. The conventional original Viagra, in existence since 1998, has a dosage of 100 mg per tablet.

image

Viagra Connect online purchase was only available in England, but now you can also buy Viagra Connect online in Germany.

IS VIAGRA CONNECT THE RIGHT THING FOR ME?

Viagra Connect, the latest sexual enhancer from Pfizer, has been available over the counter in Great Britain for a year and can now also be ordered in Germany. But for whom is taking Viagra Connect suitable?

The active ingredient of Viagra or Viagra Connect is sildenafil. Sildenafil is a PDE5 inhibitor that allows blood vessels and muscles around the penis to relax, allowing more blood to enter the erectile tissue of the penis and be “stored” there for longer. Thus an erection can develop more easily and remain clearly longer.

Viagra Connect differs, as mentioned, only in the name of the conventional 50mg variant of Viagra. For this reason, the effects and possible side effects of Viagra Connect can be predicted and general recommendations can be made.

The effectiveness of the drug can also cause unpleasant side effects if it is wrongly dosed or if one suffers from certain diseases.

  1. Therefore, you should, consult a doctor or pharmacist, who can recommend a suitable dosage to you, whether you need a prescription or not. If you suffer from chronic diseases of an organ or cardiovascular system, or if you have ever had a heart attack or stroke, you should also consult a doctor before taking Viagra Connect. In the worst case, Viagra Connect can worsen your health enormously.
  2. Another possible reason for this, that Viagra Connect may not be right for you, if Viagra has not worked for you. This is only you, who can tell if you can consume Viagra Connect or Viagra. The majority of men can tolerate Viagra Connect not only well, but also feel the effect clearly. If this is not the case with you, then you can switch to other sexual enhancers whose effect has also proven itself several times and which are also and especially suitable for men who were unsuccessful with Viagra.
Buy Viagra Connect banner

Why should I choose Viagra connect?

If you have decided to buy Viagra Connect, it is essential that you buy only approved, original Viagra Connect. Counterfeit Viagra Connect products can be ineffective and harmful for your health. There are a few things you can do for make sure to buy original Viagra Connect if you pay attention to them.

ikon

Viagra Connect online UK does not require a prescription, but prescription is compulsory in Germany.

Potency medications with PD5 inhibitors are available only on prescription throughout Germany, so you should consult a doctor before ordering and taking Viagra Connect. If you wish to avoid this route, the option of requesting the drug from the doctor of an online pharmacy by questionnaire may be a suitable alternative.

ikon

Viagra Connect is only available for order from an accredited online pharmacy.

If you buy Viagra connect online from an authorized pharmacy, you might receive a fake product, which could endanger your health, or you might run the risk of having issues with customs when you order something there.

ikon

Orders without a prescription are not possible at genuine and accredited online pharmacies.

You can identify a genuine online pharmacy by a number of characteristics. The most important distinguishing feature is that you should ask for a prescription while buying Viagra Connect. Therefore, a genuine website will always ask you to fill out a questionnaire or to show your prescription.

ikon

Accredited online pharmacies have familiar and secure payment and delivery options.

You should know the payment methods offered by the site from other online shops that you trust. Another important sign of serious online pharmacies is the banner of their certificates, which should be displayed on the website. Usually these can be found in the footer or the imprint of the page.

Viagra Connect Price – How to order it online?

If you want to buy Viagra Connect in Germany, you still need a prescription unlike the UK where you can buy Viagra Connect over the counter. Today it is possible to consult a doctor through a reputable online pharmacy. He can evaluate your state of health and then issue a prescription. However, no matter how you buy Viagra Connect, always be careful and consult your doctor or pharmacist if you have any questions.

Viagra Connect is available in different pack sizes and the Viagra Connect price per tablet is lower when you choose a larger pack. For a pack of 4 tablets, the Viagra Connect price per tablet is just under 20€. Furthermore, there are the following pack sizes: with 8, 12, 16 and 32 tablets. In the case of the largest pack, the unit price is less than 8€, which makes a significant price difference. Regarding the dosage, there is no difference, because Viagra Connect is exactly the same as the original Viagra 50mg Sildenafil and only available in this dosage.

NEWS ABOUT VIAGRA CONNECT

Read health articles, find advice from our authors, pharmacists and doctors about Viagra Connect.

Myths about
Viagra Connect

Can you separate the facts and fiction of Viagra Connect?

There is a lot of false information about treatments for erectile dysfunction (ED).

Read on to dispel the myths about what Viagra Connect does and doesn’t do:

TRUTH AND FAIRNESS:

Viagra Connect online in Germany is not available

Viagra Connect is a new product on the market of potency enhancing tablets. In the UK it is sold over the counter, in Germany you can now buy it online. Viagra Connect is becoming increasingly popular in Germany every day.

Viagra Connect online

Viagra Connect allows a constant erection of 4 hours

Although this may be a rare side effect of Viagra Connect, your erection usually disappears at the end of intercourse. Viagra Connect helps men with ED to get and maintain an erection strong enough for sex after sexual stimulation. The time it takes Viagra Connect to attenuate the effect varies from person to person, but is usually between 30 and 60 minutes. It can be taken up to 4 hours before sexual activity.

Viagra vs. Viagra Connect

The price of Viagra Connect is too high compared to the original Viagra.

Viagra Connect can only help if you have symptoms of erectile dysfunction that occur when there is insufficient blood flow to the penis to help achieve and maintain an erection sufficient for sex. Viagra Connect will not help you unless you have symptoms of erectile dysfunction, completely the same as Viagra Original.

Viagra Connect Price

More than 25 million men
were prescribed Viagra

More than
25 million men
were prescribed Viagra

See what awaits us with Viagra Connect.

Difference between Viagra and Viagra Connect

Actually, Viagra only differs in its name from Viagra Connect. Both Viagra connect vs Viagra contain the active ingredient Sildenafil, which promotes blood circulation by inhibiting the enzyme PDE5, which relaxes blood vessels and muscles in the penile area in order to be able to transport more blood into the swelling body and store it there. Comparing Viagra vs Viagra connect, the last one is equivalent to the 50mg version of the original Viagra.

Viagra is one of the most effective sexual enhancers on the market today. Since its launch in the US in 1998, no other modern sexual enhancer has been sold and used more often than Viagra. Thanks to the experience of doctors and researchers over the past two decades, it is now very clear when to use Viagra and what to expect. If you are a healthy man who “only” has erectile dysfunction and you are from a health point of view able to have sex, taking Viagra is very promising and probably advisable from a medical perspective.

ikon How Viagra works?

The same can be said about Viagra vs Viagra connect, because both are made the same way. Another difference between Viagra vs Viagra connect is that you can buy Viagra connect in the UK at the pharmacy without a prescription. Unlike Viagra, where you need to consult a doctor to get a prescription for Viagra, Viagra connect is available over the counter. However, if you want to buy Viagra connect in the UK at the pharmacy, you still need to complete a questionnaire or have a short private consultation with the pharmacist. It should be ensured that the patient does not suffer from health problems that could worsen when taking Viagra connect.

image ikon

Furthermore, it is not recommended to use Viagra and Viagra connect at the same time. Viagra vs Viagra connect, both are, as it has been mentioned several times, assembled in the same way. So if you combine these two potency drugs, you would have the double dose, which – as mentioned before – can provoke the occurrence of side effects or increase the intensity of side effects.

VIAGRA CONNECT REVIEWS

MORE ABOUT VIAGRA CONNECT AND ERECTILE DYSFUNCTION

Erectile dysfunction can occur for a variety of reasons. The most common cause of potency problems is a lack of blood circulation. This can be a sign of aging but also the result of several years without physical exercise and poor nutrition. In addition, acute strains like stress or diseases (for example the prostate) can lead to erectile dysfunction.

Another factor that can lead to impotence is stress. If you are repeatedly exposed to a lot of stress over a long period of time, this can lead to hormonal changes and result in erectile dysfunction. Whatever the reason for your potency problems, there are some things you can do to get rid of impotence. Long-term methods of increasing potency can include more exercise and exercise, a change in diet, and stress reduction practices. In this way, you sustainably increase your blood circulation, balance your hormone levels and do something for your long-term well-being.

image

If you want acute help, ideally in combination with long-term methods, sexual enhancers are ideal. Already after the first intake, sexual enhancers such as Viagra Connect can ensure that you can once again lead a sex life that you desire. Viagra Connect helps more blood to get back into your penis and stay longer. No other modern sexual enhancer has been so well researched and used as often as Viagra. Viagra Connect as Viagra version is identical in its effect.

How is ED diagnosed

Influence and signs of occurrence

More info
image

What is Viagra Connect?

New vision of Viagra

More info
image

What is ED?

Causes, medicines & more

More info
image

CONCLUSION: HOW TO BUY VIAGRA CONNECT IN GERMANY

As you now know, Viagra Connect differs little from the original Viagra. If you still want to try it out or use it, please note that Viagra requires a prescription in Germany. However, the effort is much less if you order Viagra Connect from Germany after obtaining a prescription from a doctor at a certified online pharmacy than if you would fly to England to try to buy Viagra at a pharmacy there.

Therefore, it is recommended that you get a prescription from a doctor you trust or have it issued by a doctor at a reputable online pharmacy. The likelihood of getting a prescription is relatively high, especially if you don’t have serious health problems. Once you have received a valid prescription for Viagra Connect, you can order it from a certified online pharmacy. Viagra Connect is not offered in any conventional pharmacy in Germany. If you go to a pharmacy to buy Viagra Connect, you can get a maximum of Viagra with 50mg Sildenafil, which works the same, but is not Viagra Connect, if that is important to you.

Once again it is important to mention that you can only buy Viagra Connect in Germany with a prescription. It is in the interest of your health that you first consult a doctor before you can buy and take Viagra Connect. If the approach adopted by the English health authorities and pharmacies proves successful in the long term, other European countries may follow suit and Viagra Connect may soon be available in Germany without a prescription. Until then, however, you will have to take the conventional route if you want to treat your potency problems with Viagra Connect.

image

CONCLUSION: HOW TO BUY VIAGRA CONNECT IN GERMANY

Zurück nach oben

banner

Achtung, fertig

Connect

NEU! So können Sie Viagra Connect kaufen in Deutschland online!

Wer wir sind?

Das Team von Viagraconnectkaufen arbeitet mit vereinten Kräften an der allgemeinen Verbreitung eines neuen Produktes auf dem deutschen Potenzmittelmarkt: Viagra Connect. Diese neue Version des bekannten Potenzmittels Viagra zur Behandlung Erektiler Dysfunktion bietet eine Reihe besonderer Eigenschaften und eine Vielzahl an Vorteilen, die wir Ihnen auf unserer Webseite vorstellen.

Unser Unternehmensziel ist es allen Interessierten zuverlässige Informationen bezüglich dieses Medikaments zu bieten und die Wege aufzuzeigen wie man Viagra Connect sicher, bequem, schnell und legal online und in der Apotheke vor Ort kaufen kann.

  • 3 Jahre
    Erfolgreiche Arbeit
  • Bis zu 1 Million
    Effektive Wirkung
  • Nach 30 min.
    Zufriedener Kunden
Viagra Connect kaufen online_banner

Das Viagra Connect bestellen rezeptfreie aus Großbritannien ist nun auch online erhältlich in Deutschland!

Am 28. November 2017 hat die medizinische Zulassungs- und Aufsichtsbehörde für Arzneimittel in Großbritannien bekannt gegeben, dass Viagra Connect in der 50 mg Dosierung ab sofort rezeptfrei erhältlich sein wird.
Viagra connect online jetzt suchen!
icon
Schnelle und pünktliche
Lieferung
icon
Unschlagbar günstige
Preise
icon
Hochwertige
Medikamente

WAS IST VIAGRA CONNECT?

Das bekannte Potenzmittel zur Behandlung von Erektionsstörungen Viagra, das den Wirkstoff Sildenafil enthält, wurde vom amerikanischen Pharmaunternehmen Pfizer entwickelt. Seit 1998 wird es erfolgreich gegen Impotenz eingesetzt und ist in den meisten Ländern nicht ohne Rezept erhältlich. Daher kann Viagra nur mit einem ärztlichem Rezept verkauft werden.

Seit dem Frühjahr 2018 wird in Großbritannien eine frei verkäufliche Variante von Viagra rezeptfrei verkauft, die 50 mg des Wirkstoffes Sildenafil enthält und von Pfizer Viagra Connect genannt wurde. Das sogenannte “Viagra Connect” von Pfizer weist eine identische Zusammensetzung zu dem rezeptpflichtigen Viagra auf, unterscheidet sich aber in der schwächeren Dosierung von 50 mg. Das herkömmliche seit 1998 bestehende Original-Viagra weist eine Dosierung von 100 mg pro Tablette auf.

image

Viagra Connect war ursprünglich nur in England erhältlich, mitterlweile kann man es aber auch in Deutschland bestellen.

IST VIAGRA CONNECT DAS RICHTIGE FÜR MICH?

Viagra Connect, das neueste Potenzmittel von der Firma Pfizer, ist seit einem Jahr in rezeptfrei in Großbritannien erhältlich und kann jetzt auch in Deutschland bestellt werden. Aber für wen eignet sich die Einnahme von Viagra Connect?

Der Wirkstoff von Viagra bzw. Viagra Connect ist Sildenafil. Sildenafil ist ein PDE5-Hemmer, der dafür sorgt, dass sich Blutgefäße und Muskeln um den Penis entspannen können und so mehr Blut in den Schwellkörper des Penis gelangen und länger dort „gelagert“ werden kann. So kann eine Erektion leichter entstehen und deutlich länger erhalten bleiben.

Viagra Connect unterscheidet sich, wie erwähnt, nur im Namen von der herkömmlichen 50mg Variante von Viagra. Aus diesem Grund lassen sich die Wirkung und mögliche Nebenwirkungen von Viagra Connect gut vorhersagen und ermöglichen es, allgemeine Empfehlungen auszusprechen.

Die Effektivität des Medikaments können auch unliebsame Nebenwirkungen auftreten, wenn man es falsch dosiert oder wenn man unter bestimmten Krankheiten leidet.

  1. Aus diesem Grund sollten Sie, selbst wenn Sie kein Rezept brauchen würden, einen Arzt oder Apotheker konsultieren, der Ihnen eine für Sie passende Dosierung empfiehlt. Wenn Sie unter chronischen Krankheiten eines Organs oder des Herz-Kreislaufsystems leiden, oder wenn Sie schon einmal einen Herzinfarkt oder Schlaganfall erlitten haben, sollten Sie ebenfalls einen Arzt aufsuchen, bevor Sie Viagra Connect einnehmen. Im schlimmsten Fall kann Viagra Connect Ihren gesundheitlichen Zustand enorm verschlechtern.
  2. Ein weiterer möglicher Grund dafür, dass Viagra Connect nicht gut für Sie geeignet sein könnte ist, wenn Viagra bei Ihnen nicht die gewünschte Wirkung gezeigt hat. Das können Sie nur feststellen, wenn Sie Viagra Connect oder Viagra einnehmen. Die meisten Männer vertragen Viagra Connect nicht nur gut, sie spüren auch die Wirkung deutlich. Sollte das bei Ihnen nicht der Fall sein, können Sie auf andere Potenzmittel zurückgreifen, deren Wirkung sich ebenfalls mehrfach bewährt hat und die auch und speziell für Männer geeignet sind, die keinen Erfolg mit Viagra hatten.
banner

Wie kann ich mir sicher sein Original Viagra Connect kaufen?

Wenn Sie sich dazu entschieden haben, Viagra Connect zu kaufen, ist es entscheidend, dass Sie nur das zugelassene, originale Viagra Connect kaufen. Bei Fälschungen laufen Sie Gefahr, ein wirkungsloses Produkt zu erhalten und gehen das Risiko ein, aufgrund von Verunreinigungen Ihrer Gesundheit zu schaden. Es gibt einige Dinge, mit denen Sie – wenn Sie sie beachten – sichergehen, originales Viagra Connect zu erhalten.

ikon

Viagra Connect ist in Großbritannien rezeptfrei, in Deutschland besteht jedoch Verschreibungspflicht.

Potenzmittel mit PD5-Hemmern sind deutschlandweit verschreibungspflichtig, daher sollten Sie einen Arzt konsultieren, bevor Sie Viagra Connect bestellen und einnehmen können. Falls Sie diesen Weg meiden wollen, kann die Option, das Mittel bei dem Arzt einer Online-Apotheke per Fragebogen zu beantragen, eine geeignete Alternative sein.

ikon

Viagra Connect ist ausschließlich bei einer akkreditierten Online-Apotheke zur Bestellung verfügbar.

Sollten Sie online bei einer Apotheke bestellen, die keine Zulassung für den Verkauf von Potenzmitteln hat, werden Sie entweder ein gefälschtes Produkt erhalten, dass Ihre Gesundheit gefährden kann, oder Sie laufen Gefahr, Probleme mit der Zollbehörde zu bekommen, wenn Sie dort etwas bestellen.

ikon

Bei seriösen und akkreditierten Online-Apotheken ist eine Bestellung ohne Rezept nicht möglich.

Sie können eine seriöse Online-Apotheke an einer Reihe von Merkmalen erkennen. Das wichtigste Erkennungszeichen ist, dass für die Bestellung von Viagra Connect nach einem Rezept gefragt werden sollte. Daher wird Sie eine seriöse Webseite immer dazu auffordern, einen Fragebogen auszufüllen oder Ihr Rezept vorzuweisen.

ikon

Akkreditierte Online-Apotheken verfügen über bekannte und sichere Zahlungs- und Lieferoptionen.

Die von der Seite angebotenen Zahlungsmethoden sollten Sie von anderen Online-Shops kennen, denen Sie vertrauen. Ein weiteres wichtiges Erkennungszeichen seriöser Online-Apotheken sind Banner ihrer Zertifikate, die auf der Webseite abgebildet sein sollten. Üblicherweise finden sich diese in der Fußzeile oder dem Impressum der Seite.

Viagra Connect Preis – Wie bestelle ich es online?

Wenn Sie Viagra Connect in Deutschland kaufen möchten, brauchen Sie bisher noch ein Rezept. Im Gegensatz zu Großbritannien, wo Sie Viagra Connect rezeptfrei erstehen können. Heute ist es möglich einen Arzt über eine seriöse Online-Apotheke zu konsultieren, dieser kann Ihren Gesundheitszustand evaluieren und Ihnen daraufhin ein Rezept ausstellen. Dennoch sollten Sie, egal wie Sie Viagra Connect kaufen, immer vorsichtig damit umgehen und bei Fragen Ihren Arzt oder Apotheker aufsuchen.

Viagra Connect gibt es in verschiedenen Packungsgrößen, wobei der Viagra Connect Preis pro Tablette sinkt, wenn Sie eine größere Packung wählen. Bei einer Packung mit 4 Tabletten liegt der Viagra Connect Preis pro Tablette bei knapp 20€. Des Weiteren gibt es die Varianten mit 8, 12, 16 und 32 Tabletten. Im Falle der größten Packung liegt der Stückpreis unter 8€, was einen wesentlichen Unterschied ausmacht. Bezüglich der Dosierung gibt es keinen Unterschied, da Viagra Connect genau dem Original Viagra mit 50mg Sildenafil entspricht und auch nur so erhältlich ist.

AKTUELLES ÜBER VIAGRA CONNECT

Lesen Sie Gesundheitsartikel, finden Sie Ratschläge von unseren Autoren, Apothekern und Ärzten über Viagra Connect.

Mythen über
Viagra Connect

Kann man Fakten und Fiktion von Viagra Connect trennen?

Es gibt viele falsche Informationen über Behandlungen der erektilen Dysfunktion (ED).

Lesen Sie weiter, um die verbreiteten Mythen über das zu zerstreuen, was Viagra Connect bewirkt und nicht bewirkt:

WAHRHEIT:

Viagra Connect ist in Deutschland nicht online erhältlich

Viagra Connect ist ein neues Produkt auf dem Markt der potenzfördernden Tabletten. In Großbritannien wird es rezeptfrei verkauft, in Deutschland können Sie jetzt auch online bestellen. Viagra Connect gewinnt in Deutschland tagtäglich zunehmend an Popularität.

Viagra Connect online

Viagra Connect ermöglicht eine konstante Erektion von 4 Stunden

Obwohl das eine seltene Nebenwirkung von Viagra Connect sein kann, verschwindet Ihre Erektion gewöhnlich am Ende des Geschlechtsverkehrs. Viagra Connect hilft Männern mit ED, eine Erektion zu bekommen und aufrechtzuerhalten, die stark genug für Sex nach sexueller Stimulation ist. Die von Viagra Connect benötigte Zeit bis zur Abschwächung der Wirkung variiert von Mensch zu Mensch, beträgt aber normalerweise zwischen 30 und 60 Minuten. Es kann bis zu 4 Stunden vor der sexuellen Aktivität eingenommen werden.

Viagra vs. Viagra Connect

Der Preis von Viagra Connect ist im Vergleich zum Original Viagra zu hoch

Viagra Connect kann nur dann helfen, wenn Sie Symptome der erektilen Dysfunktion haben, die bei einer unzureichenden Durchblutung des Penis auftreten, um das Erreichen und Aufrechterhalten einer für den Sex ausreichenden Erektion zu unterstützen. Viagra Connect hilft Ihnen nicht, sofern Sie keine Symptome der erektilen Dysfunktion haben, völlig gleich wie Viagra Original.

Viagra Connect Preis

Mehr als 25 Millionen Männern
wurde Viagra verschrieben

Mehr als
25 Millionen Männern
wurde Viagra verschrieben

Sehen wir, was uns mit Viagra Connect erwartet.

Viagra vs. Viagra Connect – Was ist der Unterschied?

Beide enthalten den Wirkstoff Sildenafil, der die Durchblutung fördert, indem er das Enzym PDE5 hemmt, was dazu führt, dass sich Blutgefäße und Muskeln im Penis-Bereich entspannen können um so mehr Blut in den Schwellköper transportieren und dort lagern zu können.

Viagra ist eines der effektivsten Potenzmittel, das derzeit auf dem Markt ist. Seit der Markteinführung in den USA im Jahr 1998 wurde kein anderes modernes Potenzmittel öfter verkauft und angewendet als Viagra. Dank der Erfahrungen, die Ärzte und Forscher in den letzten beiden Jahrzehnten sammeln konnten, ist nun bestens bekannt, wann man Viagra anwenden kann und welche Ergebnisse zu erwarten sind. Wenn Sie ein gesunder Mann sind, der „nur“ an Erektionsstörungen leidet und Sie aus gesundheitlicher Sicht in der Lage dazu wären Sex zu haben, ist die Einnahme von Viagra sehr erfolgsversprechend und aus medizinischer Sicht wahrscheinlich verantwortbar.

ikon UHR: Wie Viagra funktioniert?

Das gleiche lässt sich demnach auch über Viagra Connect sagen, da es auf die gleiche Weise hergestellt wird, wie die Viagra-Tablette 50mg. Ein weiterer Unterschied zwischen Viagra und Viagra Connect ist, dass man Viagra Connect in Großbritannien rezeptfrei in der Apotheke kaufen kann. Anders als Viagra, wo man einen Arzt aufsuchen oder zumindest konsultieren muss um ein Rezept zu bekommen, mit dem man anschließend Viagra kaufen kann, ist Viagra Connect rezeptfrei erhältlich. Wenn man in Großbritannien in der Apotheke Viagra Connect kaufen will, muss man aber trotzdem einen Fragebogen ausfüllen oder ein kurzes privates Gespräch mit dem Apotheker führen. Dabei soll sichergestellt werden, dass der Patient nicht unter gesundheitlichen Problemen leidet, die sich bei der Einnahme von Viagra Connect verschlimmern könnten.

image ikon

Des weiteren ist es nicht empfehlenswert, Viagra und Viagra Connect zur selben Zeit anzuwenden. Viagra und Viagra Connect sind, wie mittlerweile mehrfach erwähnt, auf die gleiche Weise zusammengesetzt. Wenn Sie diese beiden Potenzmittel also kombinieren würden, hätten Sie die doppelte Dosis, die – wie Eingangs erwähnt – das Auftreten von Nebenwirkungen begünstigen bzw. die Intensität der Nebenwirkungen erhöhen kann.

ERFAHRUNGSBERICHTE

Mehr über Viagra Connect und erektile Dysfunktion

Erektile Dysfunktion kann aus verschiedensten Gründen entstehen. Die häufigste Ursache für Potenzprobleme ist eine mangelnde Durchblutung. Diese kann eine Alterserscheinung aber auch das Resultat mehrerer Jahre ohne körperliche Bewegung und mangelhafter Ernährung sein. Aber auch akute Belastungen wie Stress oder Krankheiten (Beispielsweise der Prostata) können dazu führen, das Erektionsstörungen auftreten.

Ein weiterer Faktor, der zu Impotenz führen kann ist Stress. Sind Sie über einen langen Zeitraum immer wieder viel Stress  ausgesetzt, kann das zu hormonellen Veränderungen führen und in erektiler Dysfunktion resultieren. Was auch immer der Grund für Ihre Potenzprobleme ist, es gibt einige Dinge, die Sie tun können, um Impotenz wieder loszuwerden.Langfristige Methoden zur Steigerung der Potenz können mehr sport und Bewegung, eine Ernährungsumstellung und praktiken zum Stressabbau sein. So fördern Sie nachhaltig Ihre Durchblutung, gleichen Ihren Hormonspiegel aus und tun etwas für Ihr langfristiges Wohlbefinden.

image

Wenn Sie akute Hilfe, im Idealfall in Kombination mit langfristigen Methoden, wollen, sind Potenzmittel ideal dafür geeignet. Schon nach der ersten Einnahme können Potenzmittel wie Viagra Connect dafür sorgen, dass Sie wieder ein Sex leben führen können, das Sie sich wünschen. Viagra Connect bewirkt, dass wieder mehr Blut in Ihren Penis gelangen und länger dort verweilen kann. Kein anderes modernes Potenzmittel ist so gut erforscht und wurde so oft verwendet wie Viagra. Viagra Connect ist als Viagra-Version ident in seiner Wirkung.

Impotenz vorbeugen

Einfluss und Anzeichen des Auftretens

Mehr info
image

Was ist Viagra Connect

Neue Vision von Viagra

Mehr info
image

Was ist ED

Ursachen, Medikamente & mehr

Mehr info
image

Fazit: So bekommen Sie Viagra Connect kaufen in Deutschland

Wie Sie nun wissen, unterscheidet sich Viagra Connect kaum von originalem Viagra. Wenn Sie es trotzdem ausprobieren bzw. anwenden wollen, beachten Sie bitte, dass Viagra in Deutschland rezeptpflichtig ist.Der Aufwand ist aber deutlich geringer, wenn Sie sich Viagra Connect bestellen von Deutschland, nachdem Sie sich ein Rezept eines Arztes bei einer zertifizierten Online-Apotheke geholt haben, als wenn Sie nach England fliegen würden, um dort zu versuchen, Viagra in einer Apotheke zu kaufen.

Daher ist es empfehlenswert, dass Sie sich ein Rezept bei einem Arzt Ihres Vertrauens holen oder es sich von einem Arzt bei einer seriösen Online-Apotheke ausstellen lassen. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Sie ein Rezept bekommen ist relativ hoch, vor allem wenn Sie keine gravierenden gesundheitlichen Probleme haben. Wenn Sie ein gültiges Rezept für Viagra Connect erhalten haben, können Sie es bei einer zertifizierten Online-Apotheke bestellen. Viagra Connect wird in keiner herkömmlichen Apotheke in Deutschland angeboten. Wenn Sie in eine Apotheke gehen, um Viagra Connect zu kaufen, können Sie maximal Viagra mit 50mg Sildenafil erhalten, welches zwar gleich wirkt, aber eben nicht Viagra Connect ist, fall Ihnen das wichtig ist.

Noch einmal ist es wichtig zu erwähnen, dass Sie Viagra Connect in Deutschland nur mit Rezept kaufen können. Es ist im Interesse Ihrer Gesundheit, dass Sie sich zunächst mit einem Arzt beraten müssen, bevor Sie Viagra Connect kaufen und einnehmen dürfen. Fall sich die Vorgehensweise der englischen Gesundheitsbehörden und Apotheken langfristig bewähren, kann es gut sein, dass andere europäische Länder nachziehen und bald auch Viagra Connect in Deutschland rezeptfrei erhältlich ist. Bis dahin müssen Sie aber den herkömmlichen Weg einschlagen, wenn Sie Ihre Potenzprobleme mit Viagra Connect behandeln wollen.

image

Fazit: So bekommen Sie Viagra Connect kaufen in Deutschland

Zurück nach oben