What is the difference between Viagra vs Viagra Connect?

Viagra vs Viagra Connect both have the same active ingredient, Sildenafil Citrate, which temporarily increases blood flow to the penis and enables an erection. Typically, Viagra is available in three doses, 25mg, 50mg and 100mg, but compared to Viagra vs Viagra Connect, the latter is only available in the 50mg dose.

You can get packs of four or eight Viagra Connect tablets, with the blue diamond-shaped tablets looking exactly like Viagra when you compare Viagra vs Viagra Connect. The only difference between Viagra vs Viagra Connect is that Viagra Connect tablets have the word V50 coined on the side and Viagra tablets in turn have the engraving VGR followed by 25/50/100, depending on the dosage of each tablet.

Can I buy Viagra vs Viagra Connect over the counter at a pharmacy?

The Viagra offered for sale was marketed under the brand name Viagra Connect. From spring 2018 onwards, it will be possible to purchase the shares in Great Britain without a prescription. The difference between Viagra and Viagra Connect is that only Viagra Connect is available over the counter in the UK.  Read more about Viagra Connect alternative.

Viagra vs Viagra Connect online in Deutschland

Can I also buy Viagra Connect in other countries without a prescription?

Great Britain is not the only country in which Viagra Connect vs Viagra can be purchased without a prescription, because Viagra Connect is also available without a prescription in Poland and New Zealand. In Australia, an application has also been made for the abolition of the prescription requirement.

The pharmaceutical company Pfizer has also applied to the European Union for the suspension of the new Viagra Connect, this application was rejected, so that in Germany, Switzerland and Austria you still need a prescription to take Viagra Connect. So in these countries there is no difference between Viagra vs Viagra Connect.

Why are Viagra vs Viagra Connect available only on prescription?

Viagra vs Viagra Connect both contain an active ingredient, Sildenafil, which strongly stimulates blood clotting, which means that an erection can be more easily created or maintained over a longer period of time. More precisely, Sildenafil blocks the enzyme PDE5, which ensures that swelling subsides or cannot even occur. If this enzyme is now inhibited, blood vessels and muscles can relax and – with simultaneous sexual stimulation – simple blood can enter the erectile tissue of the penis.

But Sildenafil’s mode of action is not limited exclusively to the blood vessels and muscles inside and around the penis. If you have taken Sildenafil, it affects all your blood vessels or inhibits all of the PDE5 in your body. This is no big deal if you are not suffering from a serious condition that could worsen if you are taking Viagra vs Viagra Connect. In particular, diseases of the cardiovascular system, the organs and recently survived heart attacks and strokes can cause you serious health problems if you take Sildenafil.

For this reason, you must have a doctor’s prescription for Viagra vs Viagra Connect if you want to take it. This is to ensure that you do not suffer from any disease that prevents you from taking Viagra or Sildenafil. The doctor you are visiting may determine or already know if you tolerate Viagra and will prescribe you an appropriate dosage. In the UK comparing Viagra vs Viagra Connect you can buy the last one over the counter in approved pharmacies.

Viagra vs Viagra Connect both have weak side effects such as a dull feeling in the stomach, mild headaches or skin redness and a runny nose that are rather rare. If your erection lasts significantly longer than 4 or 5 hours and/or is painful, you should consult a doctor immediately. Even if you experience tachycardia, abdominal cramps or severe pain in your head or abdomen, please get medical help as soon as possible. The likelihood of suffering side effects is extremely low as long as you have consulted a doctor or in the case of Viagra Connect a pharmacist before taking this medicine and following your prescribed dose.

Can you now buy Viagra Connect in Germany without further questions?

Although Viagra Connect can be bought in the UK without a prescription, there are still certain precautions that need to be taken. The pharmacist will ask you about your general state of health and what other medicines you are taking. Although Viagra is well tolerated, it may interact with other medicines. In addition, Viagra vs Viagra Connect may only be given to persons over the age of 18.

Why was Viagra Connect declared an over-the-counter drug in the UK?

The reason for this is that Viagra has been tested really well and is very well tolerated by the majority of men. The demand for the drug has increased dramatically and even if other brands such as Cialis, Levitra or Spedra meet this demand, there is a large black market for the drug. Many cheap imitation products, which are not licensed in the UK and which represent a health risk, are offered particularly in the Internet.

A lot of men find it unpleasant to talk personally about the problem with a doctor and quickly seek help on the Internet. As I said, there are unfortunately many unregulated websites that sell cheap imitation products.

How do I get Viagra vs Viagra Connect in Germany, Austria or Switzerland?

Viagra vs Viagra Connect requires a prescription and if you want to buy Viagra, you must see a doctor. But many men shy away from it and that’s where online pharmacie’s or Pfizer comes into play. At online pharmacy, you have the security of receiving original medication from a regulated mail-order pharmacy and that with a prescription.

There a system is used where you answer a medical questionnaire, which is approved by EU doctors and they issue a prescription to you. The prescription then goes directly to the mail-order pharmacy, which sends the medication discreetly packed to your home.

What does the launch of Viagra Connect mean for men in other countries than the UK?

As I said, in this area there is no difference between Viagra vs. Viagra Connect, which is still only available with a doctor’s prescription in Central Europe. It is also forbidden to order Viagra Connect without a prescription in the UK. Nevertheless, men in Germany, Austria and Switzerland could also benefit from the market launch of Viagra Connect. If the UK authorities’ action proves successful, Central European governments could take an example and also allow Viagra Connect or a similar product for over-the-counter sale.

Viagra vs Viagra Connect: What is the best way to buy Viagra Connect online?

If you have decided to order Viagra online and now know the differences between Viagra vs. Viagra Connect, please be sure to select a reputable and certified online pharmacy. You can recognize a reputable online pharmacy by the logos of various certificates from national and international health authorities that must be on the pharmacy’s website.

In addition, reputable online pharmacies have familiar and secure shipping and payment options.

Viagra Connect cost online banner

Viagra Connect bestellen banner 2

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Viagra vs Viagra Connect?

Viagra und Viagra Connect haben beide den gleichen Wirkstoff, Sildenafil Citrat, der vorübergehend den Blutfluss zum Penis erhöht und eine Erektion ermöglicht. Typischerweise gibt es Viagra in drei Dosen, 25mg, 50mg und 100mg, aber im Vergleich Viagra vs Viagra Connect, ist letzteres nur in der 50mg-Dosis erhältlich.

Sie können Packungen mit vier oder acht Tabletten Viagra Connect bekommen, wobei die blauen rautenförmigen Tabletten genauso aussehen wie Viagra.

Der einzige Unterschied zwischen Viagra vs Viagra Connect ist, dass Viagra Connect Tabletten das Wort V50 auf der Seite geprägt haben und Viagra Tabletten im Gegenzug die Gravur  VGR, gefolgt von 25/50/100, je nach der Dosierung der jeweiligen Tablette.

Kann ich Viagra oder Viagra Connect rezeptfrei in der Apotheke kaufen?

Das Viagra, das zum Kauf angeboten wird, wurde unter dem Markennamen Viagra Connect vermarktet. Ab Frühjahr 2018 wird nun in Großbritannien ein rezeptfreier Erwerb möglich sein. Die Frage ist, ob dies in nächster Zeit auch in Deutschland der Fall sein wird? Lesen Sie auch mehr über Viagra Connect online.

Viagra vs Viagra Connect online in Deutschland

Kann man Viagra Connect auch in anderen Ländern ohne Rezept erwerben?

Großbritannien ist nicht das einzige Land, in dem Viagra ohne Rezept erworben werden kann, denn auch in Polen und Neuseeland ist Viagra Connect rezeptfrei erhältlich. In Australien ist ebenfalls eine Aufhebung der Rezeptpflicht beantragt worden.

Der Pharmakonzern Pfizer hat auch bei der europäischen Union so eine Aufhebung für das neue Viagra Connect beantragt, dieser Antrag wurde abgelehnt, so dass man in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich immer noch ein Rezept braucht, um Viagra Connect einzunehmen. Somit wird hier kein Unterschied gemacht zwischen Viagra vs Viagra Connect.

Warum ist Viagra und Viagra Connect rezeptpflichtig?

Viagra Connect kaufen banner 1

Viagra enthält einen Wirkstoff, Sildenafil, der die Blutgerinnung stark anregt, was dazu führt, dass eine Erektion leichter und über einen längeren Zeitraum entstehen bzw. beibehalten werden kann. Genauer gesagt blockiert Sildenafil das Enzym PDE5, das dafür sorgt, dass Schwellungen abklingen bzw. gar nicht erst entstehen können. Hemmt man nun dieses Enzym, können sich Blutgefäße und Muskeln entspannen und es kann – bei gleichzeitiger sexueller Stimulation – einfacher Blut in den Schwellkörper des Penis gelangen.

Doch die Wirkungsweise von Sildenafil beschränkt sich nicht exklusiv auf die Blutgefäße und Muskeln, die sich in und um den Penis herum befinden. Wenn Sie Sildenafil eingenommen haben, wirkt es auf alle Ihre Blutgefäße bzw. hemmt das gesamte PDE5 in Ihrem Körper. Das ist nicht weiter schlimm, wenn Sie nicht gerade an einer schweren Erkrankung leiden, die sich bei der Einnahme von Sildenafil verschlimmern könnte. Vor allem Erkrankungen des Herz- Kreislaufsystems, der Organe und vor kurzem überstandene Herzinfarkte und Schlaganfälle können Ihnen ernste gesundheitliche Probleme bereiten, wenn Sie Sildenafil einnehmen.

Aus diesem Grund müssen Sie ein ärztliches Rezept für Viagra besitzen, wenn Sie Viagra einnehmen möchten. So soll gewährleistet werden, dass Sie unter keiner Krankheit leiden, die dafür sorgt, dass Sie eine Einnahme von Viagra bzw. Sildenafil nicht vertragen. Der Arzt, den Sie besuchen, kann feststellen, oder weiß bereits, ob Sie Viagra vertragen und wird Ihnen eine angemessene Dosierung verschreiben.

Schwache Nebenwirkungen wie ein flaues Gefühl im Magen, leichte Kopfschmerzen oder Hautrötungen und eine laufende Nase treten eher selten auf. Wenn Ihre Erektion deutlich länger als 4 oder 5 Stunden anhält und/oder schmerzhaft ist, sollten Sie umgehend einen Arzt aufsuchen. Auch wenn Sie Herzrasen, Bauchkrämpfe oder starke Schmerzen im Kopf oder Bauch erleben, holen Sie sich bitte umgehend medizinische Hilfe. Die Wahrscheinlichkeit Nebenwirkungen zu erleiden ist äußerst gering, solange Sie vor Ihrer Einnahme einen Arzt konsultiert haben und sich an die Ihnen verschriebene Dosis halten.

Kann man nun in Großbritannien ohne weitere Fragen Viagra Connect kaufen?

Auch wenn Viagra Connect in Großbritannien ohne Rezept käuflich ist, gibt es trotzdem bestimmte Vorsichtsmaßnahmen, die eingehalten werden müssen. So wird der Apotheker Sie über den allgemeinen Gesundheitszustand befragen und darüber, welche Medikamente Sie noch einnehmen. Auch wenn Viagra sehr gut vertragen wird, kann es in Verbindung mit anderen Medikamenten zu Wechselwirkungen kommen. Außerdem dürfen Viagra vs Viagra Connect nur an Personen über 18 Jahren ausgegeben werden.

Warum wurde Viagra Connect in den UK zu einem rezeptfreien Medikament erklärt?

Der Grund dafür ist, dass Viagra wirklich gut getestet wurde und vom Großteil der Männer sehr gut vertragen wird. Die Nachfrage nach dem Medikament ist extrem gestiegen und auch wenn andere Marken wie Cialis, Levitra oder Spedra dieser Nachfrage nachkommen, gibt es einen großen Schwarzmarkt für das Medikament. Vor allem im Internet werden viele billige Nachahmerprodukte angeboten, die in Deutschland nicht zugelassen sind und die ein Gesundheitsrisiko darstellen.

Viagra Connect bestellen banner 2

Vielen Männern ist es unangenehmen über das Problem persönlich mit einem Arzt zu sprechen und suchen rasch Hilfe im Internet. Wie gesagt gibt es leider viele nicht regulierte Internetseiten, die dann billige Nachahmerprodukte verkaufen.

Wie erhalte ich Viagra vs Viagra Connect in Deutschland, Österreich oder der Schweiz?

Viagra ist rezeptpflichtig und wenn man Viagra kaufen möchte, muss man einen Arzt aufsuchen. Viele Männer scheuen sich aber davor und genau da kommt Apomeds in Spiel. Bei Apomeds haben Sie die Sicherheit Original-Medikamente von einer regulierten Versandapotheke zu erhalten und das mit Rezept.

Dort wird ein System genutzt, bei dem Sie einen medizinischen Fragebogen beantworten, dieser von EU-Ärzten abgesegnet wird und diese Ihnen ein Rezept ausstellen. Das Rezept geht dann direkt zur Versandapotheke, die das Medikament diskret verpackt zu Ihnen nach Hause schickt.

Was bedeutet die Markteinführung von Viagra Connect für Männer in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz?

Wie gesagt gibt es in dem Bereich keinen Unterschied zwischen Viagra vs Viagra Connect, die in Mitteleuropa auch weiterhin nur mit einem ärztlichen Rezept erhältlich sind. Es ist außerdem untersagt, Viagra Connect ohne Rezept in Großbritannien zu bestellen.

Doch trotzdem könnten auch Männer in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz von der Markteinführung von Viagra Connect profitieren. Zeigt sich, dass die Maßnahme der britischen Behörden sich bewährt, könnten sich mitteleuropäische Regierungen ein Beispiel nehmen und ebenfalls Viagra Connect oder ein ähnliches Produkt für den rezeptfreien Verkauf zulassen.

Viagra vs Viagra Connect: Wie kauft man es am besten in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz?

Wenn Sie sich dafür entschieden haben, Viagra online zu bestellen und die Unterschiede Viagra vs Viagra Connect nun kennen, achten Sie bitte darauf, eine seriöse und zertifizierte Online-Apotheke auszuwählen.

Sie erkennen eine seriöse Online-Apotheke an den Logos verschiedener Zertifikate von nationalen und internationalen Gesundheitsbehörden, die sich auf der Webseite der Apotheke befinden müssen. Außerdem verfügen seriöse Online-Apotheken über bekannte und sichere Versand- und Zahlungsoptionen.

Viagra Connect kaufen in Deutschland banner 3